Home About SCI Calendar School Council Departments Athletics High Performer Clubs Library Guidance Student Council Administration Parent Interviews Daily Announcements

Your 2016-17 student council is:


President: Janisha T.

Co-Vice Presidents: Iram A. and Zahida P.

Social Convenors: Lara C. and Itana P.

Publicity Co-ordinator: Halle G.

Treasurers: Mulki A. and Yusuf K.

© 2009 Silverthorn Collegiate Institute